Cameras in the Courtroom Contacts

Program Overview

  • Clerk of Court: William McCool
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8430

Procedural Issues

  • Chief Deputy Clerk: Lori Landis
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8483

Chief Judge Pechman

  • Courtroom Deputy: Rhonda Miller
  • E-mail address: rhonda_miller@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8518

Judge Lasnik

  • Courtroom Deputy: Kerry Simonds
  • E-mail address: kerry_simonds@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8519

Judge Martinez

  • Courtroom Deputy: Laurie Cuaresma
  • E-mail address: laurie_cuaresma@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8521

or

  • Courtroom Deputy: Lowell Williams
  • E-mail address: lowell_williams@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8521

Judge Robart

  • Courtroom Deputy: Casey Condon
  • E-mail address: casey_condon@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8520

Judge Jones

  • Courtroom Deputy: Victoria Ericksen
  • E-mail address: victoria_ericksen@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8517

Judge Coughenour

  • Courtroom Deputy: Paul Pierson
  • E-mail address: paul_pierson@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8805

Judge Zilly

  • Courtroom Deputy: Gail Glass
  • Email address: gail_glass@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8522