You are here

Cameras in the Courtroom Contacts

Program Overview

  • Clerk of Court: Ravi Subramanian
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8460

Procedural Issues

  • Chief Deputy Clerk: Eric Smits
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8434

Judge Pechman

Judge Lasnik

  • Courtroom Deputy: Kerry Simonds
  • E-mail address: kerry_simonds@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8519

Chief Judge Martinez

  • Courtroom Deputy: Laurie Cuaresma
  • E-mail address: laurie_cuaresma@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8521

or

  • Courtroom Deputy: Lowell Williams
  • E-mail address: lowell_williams@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8521

Judge Robart

Judge Jones

  • Courtroom Deputy: Victoria Ericksen
  • E-mail address: victoria_ericksen@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8517

Judge Coughenour

  • Courtroom Deputy: Gabriel Traber
  • E-mail address: gabriel_traber@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8454

Judge Zilly

  • Courtroom Deputy: Gail Glass
  • Email address: gail_glass@wawd.uscourts.gov
  • Phone number: (206) 370-8522